Covered University UnitNamePositionEmail Address
Accounting ServicesBrett KenneyAccountantbwkenney@email.unc.edu
Campus Health ServicesMelody GibsonHealth Information Managermgibson@email.unc.edu
Campus Health ServicesStephen AllenSystems Programmer/Analystallenstg@unc.edu
Environment, Health & Safety/Risk ManagementCatherine BrennanAssociate Directorcbrennan@ehs.unc.edu
Environment, Health & Safety/Risk ManagementMary Beth KozaExecutive Directormbkoza@ehs.unc.edu
Information Technology ServicesKim StahlSenior Policy and Process Leadkstahl@unc.edu
Information Technology ServicesRoger RiceIT Manager, Enterprise Applications Securityroger_rice@unc.edu
Internal AuditChris GarrissInformation Systems Auditorchris_garriss@unc.edu
Internal AuditJim ShawAuditorjim.shaw@unc.edu
Office of University CounselKatheryn MeyersOffice Managerkmeyers@email.unc.edu
Office of University CounselRoberto CofresiExecutive Assistantcofresi@unc.edu
Office of Waste Reduction and RecyclingRobyn NarvesenDirector, Facilities Admin Services (which oversees OWRR)robyn.narvesen@facilities.unc.edu
Psychology & Neuroscience ClinicsRosella HarrisCommunity Clinic Managerrosella@email.unc.edu
Psychology and Neuroscience ClinicsErica WiseClinical Professor/Directorewise@email.unc.edu
School of DentistryLisa StonerInterim Associate Dean for Clinical AffairsLisa_Stoner@unc.edu
School of DentistryMarty FolliardDirector of Risk Managementmfolliar@email.unc.edu
School of MedicineErin EdwardsDirector, Office of Professional Service Contracts and Administrationerin_edwards@med.unc.edu
School of MedicineKen LangleyDirector, Infrastructure & Operations, Interim CISOlangley@med.unc.edu
School of NursingJoseph DiconcilioDirector of Administrative Servicesdiconcil@email.unc.edu
School of Nursing ClinicLisa MillerAssociate Dean, Administrative Serviceslhmiller@email.unc.edu